Indiana/Ohio

Jim Kaiser

317-691-0731

jkaiser@ircroof.com

Kentucky 

Wayne Hampton

502-558-6271

WHampton@ircroof.com

Tennessee

Mike Wright

615-504-4055

mwright@ircroof.com

Ala./Ga./Miss.

David Corrie

205-209-5606

davidc@ircroof.com

Florida

Mike Baird

502-645-8146

mike.baird@ircroof.com

All other states

Billy Wilkins

502-974-9184

bwilkins@ircroof.com

Single-Ply Customers

Troy Huffman

502-693-8427

troy@ircroof.com

Copyright © 2016 IRC Roofing | 326 Mt. Tabor Road | New Albany, IN 47150 | (812) 206-7700